TWD- Honey- Wheat Cookies

February 23, 2010– Michelle of Flourchild decided on Honey-Wheat Cookies, on page 81 of Baking From My Home To Yours by Dorie Greenspan.  I was a little late on this one as I was on holidays with my family in Sydney.

These make a simple slightly cakey cookie.  The honey really shines through.

I think the honey poured into the creamed butter mixture made a pretty flower shape.

One response to “TWD- Honey- Wheat Cookies

  1. Good simple little cookie, right? The honey does look cool in the creamed ingredients.

Leave a Reply

