TWD- Oatmeal Breakfast Bread

August 17, 2010– Natalie of Oven Love selected Oatmeal Breakfast Bread on page 44 of Baking From My Home To Yours by Dorie Greenspan.

I think I have a weak spot in my heart for anything with a sweet nut crumble topping.  And from the rate this bread disappeared in my house the same goes for my tasting panel.  This is healthy enough, I didn’t mind the boys going back for a third slice.

Now go check the blogroll for the other yummy breads out there.

Leave a Reply

