TWD- All in One Holiday Bundt Cake- Catch Up

Back in November 24 2009–  Britin of The Nitty Britty picked All in One Holiday Bundt Cake on pages 186 and 187 from BFMHTY by Dorie Greenspan.

Now I have gotten around to baking it, I may have found my new fav bundt cake!

This while baking made the house smell insanely good.  The pumpkin keeps it moist without adding fat.  My hubby who is deeply dubious on the joys of vegetables in sweets enjoyed it as well- and didn’t know of the hefty pumpkin component until I told him.

Did I mention this is so good.  The cranberries give little hits of brightness.  The spices all work.  So good.  This one will get made again.

2 responses to “TWD- All in One Holiday Bundt Cake- Catch Up

  1. This is one of my favorites, also. It was about a year since we made it with Dorie and I still remember vividly, how much we liked this.

    Yours is making me hungry for another.

  2. Yeah, this one was a winner! Loved it. And it looks perfect.

Leave a Reply

